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STATE OF MISSISSIPPI

Department of Banking and Consumer Finance, Mortgage Division
901 Woolfolk Building, Suite A; 501 N West Street
Post Office Box 23729 (39225-3729)
Jackson, Mississippi 39201

Stockholder Change Application

Application is hereby made for a license pursuant Section 81-18-1, et seq., Mississippi Code of 1972, Annotated.

1. NAME OF APPLICANT:

Legal Name of Company

2. BUSINESS ADDRESS OF MAIN  Street P.O. Box
OFFICE: (licensed address)
County City
State ZIP
BUSINESS TELEPHONE: ( ) FAX ( )
NMLS Number: DBCF License Number:

3. CURRENT FORM OF ORGANIZATION AS LICENSED WITH DEPARTMENT:
(Sole proprietorship, partnership, L.L.C., L.L.P., or corporation)

a. Isthe type or form of incorporation changing?
b. Attach stamped, filed copies of the acknowledgement of the change of ownership with the Mississippi
Secretary of State’s Office. If the company has not been previously registered, then submit the two
required forms as notated in the Initial Mortgage Company Application. These forms MUST accompany

application.

(over)
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4. The legal name, residence, and percentage ownership of each person owning 10% or more of the company.
Each of these individuals MUST provide a fingerprint card with the application for a background check.

Legal Name Residence, City, State, Zip Percentage of Ownership
In Company

5. Name of person who is to have charge of the business under this license:

Phone: ()

6. Is the applicant currently, or has the applicant ever been, licensed or conducted business as a mortgage
company in any other state(s)? If currently licensed or conducting business, please list the state(s)
and the name and address of the regulatory agency. If not currently licensed or conducting business, but
have in the past, please list the state(s) and the name and address of the regulatory agency, and add the time

periods the applicant was licensed or conducted business.

7. Has applicant, or any partner, director or principal officer of the applicant, licensed under similar acts of

other states had such license revoked, denied or suspended? (If yes, explain on a separate sheet).

8. Has applicant, or any partner, director or principal officer of the applicant ever been convicted of any felony
or been convicted of a misdemeanor of fraud, theft, forgery, bribery, embezzlement or making a fraudulent

or false statement, in Mississippi or in any other jurisdiction?

9. License Fee: The Stockholder Change Application Fee is Seven Hundred Fifty Dollars ($750.00). Enclose
a cashier’s check or money order made payable to the Department of Banking and Consumer Finance. The

Department does not accept company or personal checks (no exceptions)!

10. Attach either a statement from the Surety Bond Company attesting that the bond is still in place due to the
ownership change OR the original Surety Bond provided from the Department from a Surety qualified to
conduct business in Mississippi in the amount of Twenty-five Thousand Dollars ($25,000.00) if a Mortgage
Broker and One-Hundred and Fifty Thousand Dollars ($150,000.00) if a Mortgage Lender. The Surety
Bond is to be made payable to the State of Mississippi and should expire the date that the license expires,

December 31 of each year.
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11. Do you understand that any false or misleading statements may be grounds for denial or revocation of
license? Yes No

12. Will the Principal Officer of the company remain the same: If the company was
previously held a Registration Certificate and no Principal Officer is on file with the Department, then
please enclose the Statement of Principal Officer and an Initial Loan Originator Registration Application
(and the requirements of that application) with this Stockholder Change Application.

13. Enclosures to accompany application:

a. Cashier’s check or money order made payable to the Department of Banking and Consumer Finance in
the amount of $750.00 for the Mortgage Company License Application, Company or Personal checks
will not be accepted.

b. Surety bond information from the insurance company verifying that the bond is still in place.

The applicable certificates from the Mississippi Secretary of State’s office

d. Fingerprint cards (enclosed) made by a law enforcement agency. Only 1 card per person. You may
keep or mail back any extra fingerprint cards. A card should be enclosed for each owner (10% or
more), principal officer named in this application and any loan originator applications included with this
application.

e. Sign the completed mortgage application by owner of at least 10% or the named Principal Officer. The
application must be notarized by a Notary Public.

o

I certify that the information given in this application and in all documents furnished as required to
complete the application for a license is true and correct. This application should be signed by the owner
or the principal officer named in this application.

(Corporate Seal)

Signature

Name Title

State

County

Personally appeared before me, the undersigned authority in and for the jurisdiction aforesaid, the within named

, who after first being by me duly sworn, states on oath that the statements contained in

the foregoing application and all supporting documents are true and complete answers to each of the questions contained therein.

Sworn to and subscribed before me the undersigned notary on this the day of

(Notary Seal) Notary Public

My Commission expires:

(over)
THE FOREGOING APPLICATION SHOULD BE COMPLETED AND ALL THE INFORMATION
REQUESTED IN NUMBER 13 ATTACHED. YOU MUST SUBMIT THE ORIGINAL FORMS. THIS
OFFICE WILL NOT ACCEPT FAXED COPIES. SHOULD ANY PART OF THE APPLICATION
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NOT BE COMPLETE OR ANY INFORMATION OMITTED, THE ENTIRE APPLICATION WITH
ENCLOSURES WILL BE RETURNED FOR PROPER ATTENTION.

PLEASE MAIL TO: DEPARTMENT OF BANKING AND CONSUMER FINANCE
ATTN: MORTGAGE DIVISION
POST OFFICE BOX 23729
JACKSON, MISSISSIPPI 39225-3729

STREET ADDRESS: 901 WOOLFOLK BUILDING, SUITE A
501 N WEST STREET
JACKSON, MISSISSIPPI 39201



